Asset Intelligence and Management

Asset Intelligence and Management

Webinar: K-12 Asset Management for IT and Facilities – Best Practices to Empower Learning and Reduce Costs

Whether public or private, K-12 operations are foundational to the core mission of learning and community support. Systematic, centralized asset-driven operations management is a critical launch point for effective district management.

Date: Tuesday, April 4, 2023
Time: 9am PT / 10am MT / 11am CT / 12pm ET
Link: REGISTER »

Join our free webinar, where we will discuss best practices for the key components of asset management and their effect on the overall goals of K-12 education, including:

• Providing safe, well-appointed school facilities
• Supporting school staff streamlined equipment check outs and maintenance of shared school equipment
• Supporting digital learning with efficient IT asset tracking for students
• Ensuring excellent employee experience through centralized IT asset management
• Driving preventive maintenance programs for reduced downtime and higher asset longevity
• Supporting audits and other regulatory compliance requirements

Presenters:
Bruce Popky, Director of Marketing, EZO
Paul Smith, Director of Enterprise Sales, EZO

Was this helpful?

Thanks for your feedback!