You can close the account if you are the account owner. Please note account deletion is an irreversible action that permanently removes all your data. Also, your subscription is terminated from the official cancellation date.
Go to the Profile icon on the Dashboard and click ‘Billing’. On the Billing page, click on ‘Close my account.’
You’ll be requested to provide a reason for closing and enter your password for authentication.
Click on ‘Close Account’ and your account will be closed permanently. Alternatively, you can find this option by going to Settings -> Billings and then clicking on ‘ Close My Account’.