EZRentOut does not allow an email address to be used for more than one user, even across companies. Please note that a user that has been deactivated or is disabled (not allowed to log in) still exists in our database and may be re-activated again at the future date. Hence, email address of such (deactivated/disabled) users may not be reused to create a new member account.
After deactivating a member, why do I get an error when trying to reuse the email address for a new member?
- May 19, 2015