You can close the account if you are the account owner. Please note account deletion is an irreversible action that permanently removes all your data. Also, your subscription is terminated from the official cancellation date.
Go to the Profile icon on the Dashboard and click โBillingโ. On the Billing page, click on โClose my account.โ

Youโll be requested to provide a reason for closing and enter your password for authentication.

Click on โClose Accountโ and your account will be closed permanently. Alternatively, you can find this option by going to Settings -> Billings and then clicking on โ Close My Accountโ.